Winter Book List

It’s that time again! I always love when school dwindles down for the winter semester and I get to pick up reading again. It’s so hard to read leisurely when you have 18 hours of course work to do. With that being said, I made a list of the books I will be reading this winter. I will be reviewing each one so look for updates! Also follow me on Goodreads to  see what I’m reading. Happy reading!

J.R.R. Tolkien
J.R.R. Tolkien
Christopher Lucy
Christopher Lucy
Cormac McCarthy
Cormac McCarthy
Marisha Pessl
Marisha Pessl

 

What are you reading this winter?

One thought on “Winter Book List

Leave a Reply

